Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Board of Trustees

Community Memorial Hospital is a nonprofit township-owned hospital. The publicly-elected trustees from each of the three townships (Mark, Milford, and Hicksville Townships) comprise this board, which is responsible for the financial operation of the hospital. Current members include:

Mark Township Milford Township Hicksville Township
Larry Hartman Thomas Dietsch John McCalla
John Panico Edward Perry Joshua Metz
Alex Renollet Jeff Panico Zane Zeedyk


Board of Governors

Appointed by the Board of Trustees, the six-member Board of Governors works closely with the CEO to direct general hospital operations. The board is comprised of one representative from each of the three townships and three at-large representatives. Bylaws state that one member of the board will be a physician. The Board of Governors is a volunteer board, and members receive no compensation for their service. Board minutes are available online. Current members include:

Kermit Riehle headshotKermit Riehle
Mike Zeedyk headshotMike Zeedyk
Vice President
Taylor Brown
Kent Miller
Susie Guilford
Ryan Bleck, DO
Open Spot


The Administrative Team is responsible for the daily operation and management of the hospital.

Jane Zachrich headshot Roy Davis
Chief Executive Officer
Betty Clevinger headshotBetty Clevinger
Chief Nursing Officer
Robert Goshia
Chief Financial Officer
Brett Taylor
Chief Information Officer

Schedule for BOG meetings are below. Meetings start at 6:00pm in Community Room 1, located on the Community Memorial Hospital Campus.



November 28, 2022

December 26, 2022

January 23, 2023

February 27, 2023

March 27, 2023

April 24, 2023

May 22, 2023

June 26, 2023

July 24, 2023

August 28, 2023

September 25, 2023

October 23, 2023

November 27, 2023



Print Page